Ordinands 2015

    • 1 Version
    • 72 Download
    • 9.27 MB File Size
    • 25 File Count
    • 1st July 2015 Create Date
    • 1st July 2015 Last Updated

    This package contains head and shoulders shots of all Diocese of Durham Ordinands for 2015.

    Those to be ordained Deacon - Durham Cathedral at 10.00am on Sunday 5th July 2015:


    To serve in

    Susan (Sue) BELL

    Darlington, St Hilda and St Columba

    Richard Stephen BRIGGS

    Durham, St Giles, Shadforth and Sherburn

    Norma CLEE

    Eighton Banks, St Thomas

    Kenneth (Ken) COULSON

    Windy Nook, St Alban

    Ruth Adelaide DAWSON

    Heighington, St Michael and Darlington, St Matthew with St Luke

    Katherine (Kate) Elizabeth JAMIE

    Easington, St Mary and Easington Colliery, The Ascension

    Danie Maria LINDLEY

    Chester le Street, St Mary and St Cuthbert

    Linda LINDSAY

    Crook, St Catherine

    Alison (Ali) MILLER

    Lanchester, All Saints and Burnhope, St John the Evangelist

    Lucy Margaret MOSS

    Spennymoor, St Paul and Whitworth

    Gemma SAMPSON

    Hartlepool, St Aidan and St Columba


    Hebburn, St John

    Timothy (Tim) WALL

    Peterlee, St Cuthbert

    Catherine WALTON

    Norton, St Mary the Virgin and Norton, St Michael and All Angels

    Those to be Priested - Durham Cathedral at 5.15pm on Saturday 4th July 2015:



    Currently serving in

    Andrea Elizabeth DART

    Stanley and South Moor

    Lorna GARDNER

    Blaydon, St Cuthbert and Swalwell, Holy Trinity

    Barbara Anne HILTON

    Heighington, St Michael and Darlington, St Matthew with St Luke

    Kevin KITSON

    Durham North Team Ministry

    Deborah Jayne LOUGHRAN

    Great Aycliffe Team Ministry

    Margaret MACKAY

    High Spen, St Patrick and Rowlands Gill, St Barnabas

    Nicholas James MOORE

    Stranton, All Saints

    Susan Mary PLUMMER

    Darlington, St John and Darlington, St Hilda and St Columba

    Bryony Ruthellen TAYLOR

    Houghton-le-Spring, St Michael and All Angels

    Rebecca Louise TOBIN

    The Boldons


    To be ordained Priest by the Bishop of Beverley at St Mary, Cockerton at 7.30pm on Tuesday 7th July


    Currently serving in

    Kyle Gillies McNEIL

    Cockerton, St Mary


    Tim Wall-19.jpgDownload 
    Susan Bell-17.jpgDownload 
    Sue Plummer-11.jpgDownload 
    Ruth Dawson-14.jpgDownload 
    Richard Briggs-22.jpgDownload 
    Rebecca Tobin-24.jpgDownload 
    Norma Clee-15.jpgDownload 
    Nicholas Moore-25.jpgDownload 
    Margaret Mackay-04.jpgDownload 
    Lucy Moss-08.jpgDownload 
    Lorna Gardner-06.jpgDownload 
    Linda Lindsay-16.jpgDownload 
    Kyle McNeil-26.jpgDownload 
    Kevin Kitson-07.jpgDownload 
    Ken Coulson-18.jpgDownload 
    Katherine Jamie-20.jpgDownload 
    Ian Somasundram-23.jpgDownload 
    Gemma Sampson-21.jpgDownload 
    Debbie Loughran-10.jpgDownload 
    Danie Lindley-12.jpgDownload 
    Catherine Walton-13.jpgDownload 
    Bryony Taylor-05.jpgDownload 
    Barbara Hilton-02.jpgDownload 
    Andrea Dart-03.jpgDownload 
    Alison Miller-09.jpgDownload