Bishop’s Council

(Bishop’s Council/Diocesan Board of Finance/Mission & Pastoral Committee) Ex officio: The Bishop of Durham The Bishop of Jarrow The Dean of Durham The Archdeacon of Sunderland The Archdeacon of...

General Synod

General Synod Members of Convocation The Archdeacon of Durham The Revd D Brooke The Revd G Buttery The Revd Dr M Threlfall-Holmes The Revd J S Bellamy Members of the House...

Diocesan Synod

President: The Bishop of Durham Vice Presidents: Chair of House of Clergy - The Revd D R Tomlinson Chair of House of Laity - Mr F A Rogers,...

Privacy Preference Center


See our Privacy Policy

_ga, _gid, _gat, CONSENT

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?